Haverhill Parochial Church Council

The Church PCC consists of  Rector, Missioner, Church Wardens, Honorary Treasurer, Honorary Secretary, and elected members from the Annual Parish Meeting.
The PCC meets approximately six times a year.


Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 7.30pm

in the Community Area.

All are welcome.

The Diocese of St. Edmundsbury and Ipswich
Community Web Kit provided free by BT